ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054

ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054

ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054
Blogging Theme \ Ghost Themes
Photography \ Maps \ Popup \ Portfolio \ Simple \ Responsive \ Lightbox \ Icons



Blogging Theme - Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054 by JulianCwirko @ ThemeForest

Blogging Theme \ Ghost Themes

Last Update: 21 March 14; Columns: 3; Compatible Browsers: IE9, IE10, IE11, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome; Software Version: Ghost 0.3.x, Ghost 0.4.x; Documentation: Well Documented; High Resolution: Yes; Layout: Responsive; ThemeForest Files Included: HBS Files, CSS Files, JS Files.

Artee is a portfolio Ghost theme. It’s perfect for creative blogs and portfolios.

Features.

- Image popup (Magnific Popup) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/spooke-eye/

- Image gallery (Owl Carousel) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/image-gallery/

- Images diff tool (Zutb Twenty Twenty) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/twenty-twenty/

- Themed Google maps (gMaps) – example: http://artee.pxt.be/contact/

- Posts filter and sorter

- Disqus comments

- Masonry Grid Layout

- Responsive

- Custom error pages – example: http://artee.pxt.be/error-404/

Credits.

- Zurb Foundation 5 http://foundation.zurb.com/

- Font Awesome http://fontawesome.io

- Mono Social Icons Font http://drinchev.github.io/monosocialiconsfont/

- Owl Carousel http://owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/

- Magnific Popup http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/

- Gmaps.js http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/

- Google fonts http://www.google.com/fonts

- Nice Scroll http://areaaperta.com/nicescroll/

- Zurb Twenty Twenty plugin http://zurb.com/playground/twentytwenty

- There are also tools like jQuery, Modernizr, Normalize.

- Index page background image is from http://unsplash.com/

All drawings used in Artee theme demo belongs to Tomasz Szyrwiel ( tesz.pl ) (I’ve got permission to use them) You are not allowed to use them without his permission.
Of course they are not included in the Artee Theme package. Youtube video is randomly selected.

Trek: Responsive Ghost Theme.

Keywords: art, blog, carousel, clean, foundation, gallery, icons, lightbox, maps, photography, popup, portfolio, responsive, simple.



Tags: Portfolio, Lightbox, Icons, Photography, Popup, Simple

Premium ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054 WordPress Themes, Website Templates, Mobile Themes, Flash Templates & Scripts from creative professional designers. Full details of ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054 for digital design and education. ThemeForest Artee Portfolio Ghost Theme 7223054 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *